Login
LEAGUE 3
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
2 1 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 10:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
3 1 Mar 28 - Mar 31 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 7:30 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Standard Austin, TX $10,250,000 $1,700,000 Results
4 1 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
5 2 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
6 2 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
7 2 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Standard New Orleans, LA $7,500,000 $1,100,000 Results
8 2 May 2 - May 5 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
9 3 May 9 - May 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
10 3 May 16 - May 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
11 3 May 23 - May 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
12 3 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
13 4 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
14 4 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
15 4 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
16 4 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
17 5 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Results
18 5 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
19 5 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 1:00 AM CDT | Sat 4:00 AM CDT | Sun 4:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
20 5 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Standard Memphis, TN $10,250,000 $1,845,000 Results
21 6 Aug 1 - Aug 4 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
22 6 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
23 6 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 10:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Newtown Square, PA $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
24 6 Aug 22 - Aug 25 Thu 10:45 AM CDT | Sat 10:30 AM CDT | Sun 10:30 AM CDT THE TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results